Archive for September 6, 2007

‘Creativity at Stake’

Posted in huh?!?!, Write ups on September 6, 2007 by sneha kulkarni

worried  
It’s been long since I have blogged and I don’t know the cause of the ‘creativity at stake’ phase. I’ve been longing to do a bit of poetry, write, sketch, make use of the guitar to strum something new… but it’s just not happening… bah! Not that I don’t have the time… but things are so… oh here I go… I’m whining… I am not been able to pen down thoughts… precisely!
I get ‘talk to myself’ time when I settle to respect nature’s call… or on the ride to office and back… on a dreary conference call… hmmm, a not so important meeting… or some numskull just jabbers on and on in front of me on a most disinteresting topic and I make a ‘good listener’ expression and enjoy the motion picture of my thought process projecting on the dimwit’s face. So I suppose the thought process pulse is normal but there is some malfunction with…?!?! I can’t figure out. There is so much to pen down however when I sit down for it… It just does not flow out… Does this mean I’m losing my creativity… Oh no!
H E L P!!!